in

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Coming Later This Week

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Coming Later This Week Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Coming Later This Week svg xml charset utf 8 3Csvg xmlns 3D http 3A 2F 2Fwww

A Nintendo Direct Mini Partner Showcase is coming later this week, airing on Thursday September 17th at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern / 3 PM UK (that’s midnight AEST on September 18).Information will be shared about Nintendo Switch titles on the way from Nintendo’s publishing partners, so don’t expect any news about first-party titles.The last Mini Partner Showcase arrived in late August, a surprise drop from Nintendo that gave us more details about Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory, Fuser, Puyo Puyo Tetris 2 and more. For all of the announcements and to get an idea of what to expect from the upcoming showcase, check out our writeup here.In other Nintendo Switch news, check out the new games coming to Nintendo Switch Online in September 2020, which include Donkey Kong Country 2: Diddy Kong’s Quest and Mario’s Super Picross, among others.A recent report suggests that a new version of the Nintendo Switch will launch in early 2021, and will feature improved “interactivity” and a better display.
Jordan Oloman is a freelance writer for IGN. Follow him on Twitter.Was this article informative?

What do you think?

Written by Mohit

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0
The next Nintendo Switch Online games include Donkey Kong Country 2 Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Coming Later This Week svg xml charset utf 8 3Csvg xmlns 3D http 3A 2F 2Fwww

The next Nintendo Switch Online games include Donkey Kong Country 2

Star Trek Movie From Fargo Showrunner Would Introduce a New Crew of Characters Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Coming Later This Week svg xml charset utf 8 3Csvg xmlns 3D http 3A 2F 2Fwww

Star Trek Movie From Fargo Showrunner Would Introduce a New Crew of Characters